Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-07-15 - 5:58 p.m.

NO, MR. OFFICER.

You were not supposed to pull me over today.

I didn't mean to speed, and I wouldn't have had I seen you in time.

You fuck.

At first I thought you'd be all nice since I'm 22 with a clean record and I've never ever received a ticket.

But no. You fuck.

You gave me the ticket anyway and whatever dude, I know I was speeding.

But then? Then? You fucking LIED TO ME.

You said that if I contested my ticket in court, I wouldn't have the option of traffic school anymore and I'd get a point on my record.

Asstard! I called the Napa courthouse and that's not so! You lied about that so I would bend over and take it!

See you in court, beeyotch.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!